Photoshop and retouching images: invisible quality

 
Selection.
Visual.
Filters.
Quality.

“Could you just photoshop that for me?” This is one of the requests our graphic designers get most often. But there is nothing as versatile as Adobe Photoshop, and our graphic designers effortlessly transform the endless possibilities of the program into professional printed material, effective advertising and attractive web design.

 

A solution to every problem thanks to Adobe Photoshop

You use a variety of images for your catalogue, website or advertising. They are images that accentuate your texts or put your products and services in the spotlight. Our Photoshop specialists help you optimise those photos to serve your purposes – marketing, for instance.

Depending on your graphic design project, MediaComm will send you someone with the right skill set. We have the best specialists working for us when it comes to retouching or editing images and photo editing.

 

Need a Photoshop wizard fast?

Photoshop is essential to create web content, catalogues, brochures and other printed material. Bring in a Photoshop expert for your project now.

For online & offline media

Experienced graphic designers transform photos to create the most engaging social media posts. They make ‘ugly’ images attractive so you can use them in catalogues and brochures.

They remove backgrounds to draw attention to products or do precisely the opposite and add atmospheric surroundings. They remove details in a way that is invisible to the naked eye. They blow up images without pixilation, selecting and cutting at the flick of a wrist.

From colour corrections, play of shadows and new compositions to blemish removal and batch processing or even ‘automatic’ processing of images, there is a solution to every design problem with Photoshop.

Our work is at its best when it is invisible.

Evert
Expert at MediaComm

The virtual photographic studio: 3D rendering

As well as retouching images, it is also possible to create photos of new products or branding without going to a photographer’s studio. MediaComm has real 3D superstars at hand, who transform your request into realistic images of your products.

Use 3D rendering for visualisations of the interior and architecture of your offices during a rebranding process.

Create magnificent product images (from shampoo to cars and everything in between) without the costs of a photographic studio, photographer, props, a production team or travel.

3D rendering gives you the right texture, lighting and shadows, as realistically as you want.

The final result is a gorgeous visualisation of your product that is perfect for advertisements, brochures or web design.

Rapid response to your Photoshop questions and more

Before you write out a job vacancy for a graphic designer when what you need is a ‘photoshopper’, call in at MediaComm. Our projectsourcing will soon hook you up with a graphic designer, with all the flexibility of a freelancer but without the admin.

Our experts are familiar with all the graphics programs. Based on your needs, we will send you someone whose toolbox is perfectly suited to the assignment or project.

Use their talents widely. They will also offer advice and think proactively to solve problems.

Photoshop et les retouches d'images : une qualité invisible

 
Selection.
Visuel.
Filtres.
Qualité.

« Est-ce que tu peux vite me photoshopper ça ? » C’est l’une des choses que l’on demande le plus souvent à nos graphistes. Mais aucun programme n’est aussi multiple qu’Adobe Photoshop et nos concepteurs graphiques utilisent les possibilités infinies de ce programme pour la création d'imprimés professionnels, de publicités percutantes et d’un webdesign séduisant.

 

Adobe Photoshop offre une solution à chaque problème

Pour votre catalogue, site web ou campagne de publicité, vous utilisez une grande variété d'images. Des images qui accentuent vos textes ou qui mettent en évidence vos produits et services. Nos spécialistes Photoshop vous aideront à utiliser ces photos de façon optimale pour atteindre vos objectifs (marketing).

En fonction de votre projet de conception graphique, MediaComm vous enverra un collaborateur disposant des compétences requises. Nous possédons les spécialistes qu’il vous faut dans le domaine des retouches d'images, de l'édition d'images et de la retouche photo.

 

Vous avez besoin d'un assistant Photoshop rapidement?

Photoshop est un logiciel incontournable pour la création de contenu web, de catalogues, de brochures et autres imprimés. Bénéficiez rapidement des services d’un spécialiste Photoshop pour votre projet.

Pour les médias online et offline

Des concepteurs graphiques expérimentés transforment des photos pour créer les publications les plus engageantes sur les réseaux sociaux. Ils rendent des images « laides » jolies et utilisables pour des catalogues et des brochures.

Ils éliminent les arrière-plans pour mettre les produits en valeur ou, au contraire, ils ajoutent un environnement d’ambiance. Ils éliminent des détails, indétectables à l'œil nu. Ils agrandissent des images sans apparition de pixels, ils sélectionnent et détourent en un tour de main.

Correction des couleurs, jeu d’ombres et nouvelles compositions, élimination des imperfections et traitement d’images en mode batch ou même « automatique ». Chaque problème de conception a sa solution Photoshop.

Notre travail est vraiment réussi lorsqu'il est invisible.

Evert
Expert chez MediaComm

Le studio photo virtuel : Rendement 3D

Outre les retouches d’images, il est également possible de créer des photos de nouveaux produits ou d’un nouveau branding, sans avoir recours à un studio photo. MediaComm possède 3 véritables experts de la 3D qui transformeront volontiers votre demande en présentations (de produits) réalistes.

Utilisez le rendement 3D pour des visualisations de l’intérieur et de l’architecture de vos bureaux pendant un processus de rebranding.

Créez de magnifiques photos de produits (des shampoings aux voitures en passant par tout ce qui se situe entre les deux) sans les frais d'un studio photo, d’un photographe, d’accessoires, d’une équipe de production ou de déplacements.

Avec le rendement 3D, vous obtenez la texture, la luminosité et les ombres parfaites, aussi réalistes que vous le souhaitez.

Le résultat final est une visualisation magnifique du produit, parfaite pour des annonces publicitaires, des brochures ou la conception d'un site web.

Une réponse rapide à vos questions Photoshop, et bien plus encore

Avant de rédiger une offre d’emploi pour un concepteur graphique si vous avez besoin d’un « photoshopper », contactez d’abord MediaComm. Grâce au projectsourcing, vous disposerez rapidement d'un graphiste, sans devoir gérer l’administration liée à un indépendant, mais avec la même flexibilité.

Nos experts sont passés maîtres dans tous les programmes graphiques. En fonction de vos besoins, nous vous enverrons la personne dont la « boîte à outils » correspond parfaitement à votre mission ou à votre projet.

Exploitez largement leurs talents ! Ils vous conseilleront également et réfléchiront de façon proactive à des solutions.